Young Wonder – Sweet Dreaming

Following the announcement of their long-awaited debut album Birth, Young Wonder also shared a fresh excerpt from it, called Sweet Dreaming. Wonderfully produced by Ian Ring, Sweet Dreaming can count on the sweet vocals of an amazing Rachel Koeman. The Irish duo really knows how to write pop songs that blow your mind!

Birth will be released on Feel Good Lost on May 18th. It will be available for download and on limited, 300-only, white 12” vinyl. Seventy-five copies are available with an A5 art print signed by the band. Pre-order here.