Ten Fé – Overflow

London alt-rock duo Ten Fé have finally announced the release of their debut album Hit The Light next year. The LP’s tracklist will include many of the songs we featured in the past and also this brand new offering Overflow, which is a piece with a compelling Eighties vibe, built around synth-driven new-wave nuances and the baritone vocals of Ben Moorhouse.

Hit The Light is due for release on 3 February 2017 via Some Kinda Love [PIAS].