Oscar – Sometimes

North-London singer/songwriter and bedroom crooner Oscar has revealed the details of his upcoming debut album Cut and Paste, which will be released on May 13th through never-too-praised label Wichita Recordings. Ahead of the record, Oscar has also shared the opener Sometimes, an electric tune with straight drums and an insane feel of urgency, that reaches its peak when the female vocals come in and bring us back suddenly to our teenage years.

Pre-order Oscar’s debut album Cut And Paste (with several special bundles available).


1) Sometimes
2) Be Good
3) Feel It Too
4) Good Things
5) Only Friend
6) Breaking My Phone
7) Daffodil Days
8) Fifteen
9) Beautiful Words
10) Gone Forever