NAVVI – Speak

NAVVI will be featured on the third act of the Kitsuné America compilation series, with some others exciting acts like Kelela, Jerome LOL and Son Lux. With Speak, the Seattle electro-pop duo will provide to the French label’s latest collection (which is out on June 3rd) a dreamy, synth-leaded gem.

Kristin Henry and Brad Boettger are still unsigned, but maybe Kitsuné itself is doing a little thought about adding them to their roster right now. Check out Speak and the Kitsuné America 3 tracklist below.

Kitsuné America 3 tracklisting:

01) Beau – Karma
02) My Body – If I Need You, I’ll Call
03) Sunni Colón – 1000 Roses
04) Kelela – Cut 4 Me
05) Lawrence Rothman – Montauk Fling
06) Son Lux – Lost It To Trying (Radio Edit)
07) Misun – Eli Eli
08) Heartsrevolution – Kishi Kasei
09) Lane 8 – Nothing You can say (Feat. Lucy Stone)
10) Jerome LOL – Fool (Feat. Angelina Lucero)
11) Brenmar – Medusa (Feat. Rush Davis)
12) Max Jury – Christian Eyes
13) Issue – Ten Monks
14) NAVVI – Speak