Fear of Men – Island

You tell me impossible things that break me”, Fear of Men‘s singer Jess Weiss softly complains on Island, the lead single from the Brighton-based band’s upcoming sophomore LP Fall Forever, which will be out next June. The track is a glazed, mesmeric dream-pop number painted with pastel vocals and fashioned by fluffy, fuzzy guitars, much like Fear of Men’s previous releases. Island’s strength lies in its ability to turn open honesty into a work of sheer enchantment Listen in below.

Fall Forever tracklist:
01 “Vesta”
02 “Undine”
03 “Island”
04 “A Memory”
05 “Until You”
06 “Ruins”
07 “Trauma”
08 “Erase (Aubade)”
09 “Sane”
10 “Onsra”